• Superintendent: Robert Eckert

    Principal: Dr. Andie Webb

    Assistant Principals: Anthony Barba, Niki Swanson

    Athletic Director: Cody Marlow cmarlow@wahluke.net

    Fall Sports

    Football:

    Head Coach: Ryan Antos rantos@wahluke.net

    Assistant Coaches: Afernee Cortez, Joe Wirtzberger, JJ Calzadillas

    Girls Soccer:

    Head Coach: Cele Lopez donio17.cl@gmail.com

    Assistant Coach: Jon Breda

    Volleyball:

    Head Coach: Everardo Corrales corrales16912@gmail.com

    Assistant Coach: Lexxie Dugan, Glendy Corrales

    Cross Country:

    Head Coach: Dave Miskimens d_skims@yahoo.com

    Assistant Coach: Joe Kiesel-Nield

    Football Cheerleading:

    Head Coach: 

    Winter Sports

    Boys Basketball:

    Head Coach: Clayton Buck cbuck@gcpud.org

    Assistant Coaches: Leon Yorgesen, Everardo Corrales

    Girls Basketball:

    Head Coach: Joe Wirtzberger jwirtzberger@wahluke.net

    Assistant Coaches: Jeffrey McClelland, JJ Calzadillas

    Wrestling:

    Head Coach: Jerry Yorgesen jyorgesen@wahluke.net

    Assistant Coaches: Seth Weeks

    Basketball Cheerleading:

    Head Coach: 

    Spring Sports

    Boys Soccer:

    Head Coach: Arthur de Victoria arthur@wahluke.net

    Assistant Coaches: Jeffrey McClelland, Godfried Adjepong

    Baseball:

    Head Coach: Ross Randleman rrandleman@wahluke.net

    Assistant Coaches: Chad Lednum, Joe Kiesel-Nield

    Golf:

    Head Coach: Dan Oppelt doppelt@wahluke.net

    Assistant Coache: Justin Hjelm

    Softball:

    Head Coach: Daisy Cardenas dcardenas@wahluke.net

    Assistant Coaches: Matt Watrous, Kent Sherwood

    Tennis:

    Head Coach: Adrian Sandoval cuban23.as@gmail.com

    Assistant Coach: Miguel Rodriguez

    Track:

    Head Coach: Joel Dugan jdugan@wahluke.net

    Assistant Coaches: Lexxie Dugan, Dave Miskimens, Mike Matheson